• IMPORTANT: The Buy/Sell forums are now for reference only; all shops are closed here. Please visit the new Marketplace for active buying and selling. Old sellers can access their previous shop links in these forums for setting up new shops in the Marketplace.

What Up Poke Community!

Tikimo

Youngster Joey
Credits
Hey whats up guys and gals, I just found out this page and boy it is huge. I'm a 22 yo animation student from Mexico and I've always loved pokémon. I'm here to step my game and become a decent competitive player, get to know new people and make new friends to play and discuss poke stuff.
Peace :)

notsoclutch

Rare Breed
Donor
Let It Reign
Battler
Credits
Hey man, welcome to the site! If you need any help with the site or getting into competitive just let me know.

Tikimo

Youngster Joey
Credits
Hey man, welcome to the site! If you need any help with the site or getting into competitive just let me know.
Well i would like to get into competitive play here as for I've seen, there is always tournaments and battles. The only thing I need are some pokémons to start on them. Any suggestions? :)

notsoclutch

Rare Breed
Donor
Let It Reign
Battler
Credits
Well i would like to get into competitive play here as for I've seen, there is always tournaments and battles. The only thing I need are some pokémons to start on them. Any suggestions? :)
Depends on what you like. There are so many ways to play competitive. I would start with mons like talonflame, garchomp, and clefable. They are pretty easy to understand Pokemon and fit well with a number of other Pokemon. If you'd like, on another day I can build you a full team.

Reactions: Dom

Tikimo

Youngster Joey
Credits
Depends on what you like. There are so many ways to play competitive. I would start with mons like talonflame, garchomp, and clefable. They are pretty easy to understand Pokemon and fit well with a number of other Pokemon. If you'd like, on another day I can build you a full team.