Active Team Strategies

Red Velvet

Youngster Joey
Credits
Hey all, I'm pretty new to competitive pokemon and would like to know what types of strategies I can use for my team. I don't want to win with just pure power, but rather some good combos. Anything you guys think I should try out?

ericashes

Staff member
Mod
Will Not Fall
Journalist
Dex Contributor
Credits
Hey all, I'm pretty new to competitive pokemon and would like to know what types of strategies I can use for my team. I don't want to win with just pure power, but rather some good combos. Anything you guys think I should try out?

for 6v6 singles? If so what pokemon have you thought about building your team around and I can help you from there

Red Velvet

Youngster Joey
Credits
Well, pokemon I've trained and used would also include: Weavile, Sableye, Gliscor, Azumarill, Banette, Greninja and Blaziken. I had a lot of fun with Mega Sableye so I'd like to use him if I could.

megamanny98

Youngster Joey
Credits