• IMPORTANT: The Buy/Sell forums are now for reference only; all shops are closed here. Please visit the new Marketplace for active buying and selling. Old sellers can access their previous shop links in these forums for setting up new shops in the Marketplace.

Active BlackMoon25's One Stop Shop |Pre-Made Pokemon|Custom Pokemon|Event Pokemon| and More!

BlackMoon25

Youngster Joey
Credits
Welcome to BlackMoon25's Shop!
We know much about pokemon, we make and provide them here!
Thanks Giovanni!! <---- Crude Humor

My name is Chris and this is my shop, you can call me BlackMoon25 if you like but I prefer Chris. :)
I'm still new to PerfectPokemon but not new to the amazing world of pokemon.
My hope during my time here is to help others along their journey.
Maybe make a friend here or there, maybe a few enemies too cause hey, why not?
When you make friends you also make enemies.
(Hence Team Rocket, Stop trying to steal Pikachu, Gosh!)
Perhaps I'll find some good friends who also become rivals, actually I already did...
Ask Cheza and Ravana about that one. :Thumbsup:

My time is Central Time.

I'm a full-time student in college and currently in-between jobs. :Arghh:
This means I will be working sometime in the near future. :Dead:

Due to those two things my availability is scheduled on a day to day basis however I'll do my best
to complete any and all orders as fast, efficiently, and accurately as possible.

Please be patient with me if I don't respond to an order or message right away. :Thumbsup:

If you're uncomfortable ordering on this thread, that's cool, send me your order in IM or PM.

I will only create/change legal pokemon. No Illegals, do not even ask.

:Jawdrop::D:Woot: If my day is going fan-bleeping-tastic, I may throw in a freebie on an order! :Jawdrop::D:Woot:
However, please refrain from asking for freebies. Thanks!!

:Thumbsup: I hope you enjoy your stay here! :Thumbsup:
Without Further Ado, lets get to the fun part that we're all here for!!