The Perfect Pokemon App on Android and iOS

Pokemon Direct Comming Friday February 26th 7 AM PST/10 AM EST

Discussion in 'News' started by notsoclutch, Feb 24, 2016.

  1. notsoclutch

    notsoclutch Rare Breed Staff Member Let It Reign Battler Donor Team Nova

    Joined
    Sep 2, 2014
    Messages
    851
    Likes Received
    522
    Trophy Points
    103
    Gender
    Male
    Occupation
    College Student
    Location
    The Nasty Nati
    Credit:
    ¤4,989
    Rating:
    100%
    18   0   0
    Keep your eyes out for some new and exciting trailers and info on everything related to the Pokemon 20th anniversary. I'll update this thread as new info is released on Friday. For now, GET HYPE!!! Feel free to speculate down below.

    [​IMG]

    Rumor: There's a little rumor going around that the direct is only 5 minutes long. I'm not sure I buy into it, but something to keep in mind.

    Edit: Kotaku is confirming that Nintendo Japan has announced that the direct is only 5 minutes.

    Rumor: A new trademark site by Nintendo EU suggests that Pokemon Sun and Moon may end up being a thing. It seems a little late to file for a trademark for an announcement that will be made in a day, but why else would you file for Pokemon Sun and Moon? Pretty exciting stuff if true!
     
    Last edited: Feb 25, 2016
  2. Matt_192

    Matt_192 Official Server Crasher Staff Member Will Not Fall Journalist Dex Contributor Iron Will Friendzilla Donor Team Draco

    Joined
    Jul 24, 2014
    Messages
    1,773
    Likes Received
    822
    Trophy Points
    123
    Gender
    Male
    Occupation
    VGC Player
    Location
    England
    Home Page
    Credit:
    ¤2,529
    Rating:
    100%
    22   0   0
    if anyone needed it, here are the appropriate times for you international people like me :]

    GMT: 15:00
    Europe: 16:00
    EST: 10:00
    PST: 07:00
    Japan: 00:00

    Also:

    [​IMG]

    Why do you have this many timezones lmao, add that number from the GMT time.
     
    notsoclutch likes this.
  3. notsoclutch

    notsoclutch Rare Breed Staff Member Let It Reign Battler Donor Team Nova

    Joined
    Sep 2, 2014
    Messages
    851
    Likes Received
    522
    Trophy Points
    103
    Gender
    Male
    Occupation
    College Student
    Location
    The Nasty Nati
    Credit:
    ¤4,989
    Rating:
    100%
    18   0   0
    AceBreeder-Brock likes this.
Loading...
Popular Now! - Pokemon Direct Comming Forum Date
Pokémon Go Cubone Face Revealed For The First Time! News Sep 22, 2016
New Pokémon Horizon CoroCoro Comic News Sep 22, 2016
Pokémon Generations Official YouTube Series News Sep 13, 2016
Pokemon Co-Master? News Mar 10, 2016
PP Times - Pokémon Sun & Moon Confirmed! (02/26/16) News Feb 26, 2016

Share This Page

Share