Hello everybody!

wrexnfx

Youngster Joey
Credits
First and foremost, Happy Holidays!

I hope everyone is enjoying themselves as well as their loved ones.

I go by wrexnfx and I'm really happy to be on this website.

After spending a few countless hours and a few days researching a proper Pokemon community, I frequent my old one (which is all but dead now) and found this one!

I'm really interested with proper integration system the heads of the community have created, in which you create a "Big Brother/Sister" program.

A bit about myself. I'm a Kitchen Designer -- NKBA and CDK certified. I'm also a Vet (Shout-out to all my C.E.'s on here!). I've recently settled down after a few business related travels.

I was first and foremost a breeder. I never had time to adapt to META changes and properly involve myself with battles and all their technicalities. I avidly enjoy video games. I'm fairly old. I've probably lived in more states than the next person, including a few countries.

I currently own Pokemon X and Alpha Sapphire. My Pokemon Y and Omega Ruby is being shipped to me as we speak. I've a Poke-Bank full of all the Pokemon to get charms quicker. I've never understood or been good at anything outside of the usual Tropias / Volcorana / Charm / Masuda method.

I'm interested in learning a lot from everyone on here and hope to make a few good friends.

Thank you very much for reading.

notsoclutch

Rare Breed
Donor
Let It Reign
Battler
Credits
Welcome to the site! :D It's always nice to see fresh new faces around these parts. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me anything (Im also a tutor if you ever decide to get into the battling side of things and a team co-leader if youd like an introduction to site teams).

wrexnfx

Youngster Joey
Credits