AzKai

Youngster Joey
Credits
Yo Pokefans! My 'pen name' is AzKai but please, call me Kai. I've had a Pokemon game in my hand since the day Red and Blue released in NA in 1998. Yeah--that means I'm old as sh*t.

I play Gen4 games with SoulSilver (NA) as my main. I can't stomach the sight of these geometric shapes they're tryin' to pass off as Pokemon these days, so I've cut myself off at Gen4 (although some of the Pokemon in Gen5 are 'dorbs). I also can't deny that the fact my cute, shiny Ninetails following me just makes my girl parts tingle. Since I'm also a Pixel Artist, I'll probably never be able to give up that old, hybrid 8-bit style out for 3D, either.

In the real world I'm a designer and I have to say, I'm impressed with the site so far--especially the videos. Kudos on those artists!

I may get into breeding 6IV Shiny pokemon for Gen4 (and I think you can xFer those to Gen5 as well through SS if I'm not mistaken). Not too sure on the Market for that nor on the high end pricing, so I'd love to find a mentor around here to help show me the ropes.

I'm a bit fiery but I promise, I won't bite if you don't.

jackrobbiter101

Youngster Joey
Credits
While I don't necessarily agree with the distaste for 5th-6th gen, I do understand why you think bad of them. Welcome to the site, and I hope you have a fun time with it.

Dom

The People's Champ
Staff member
Admin
Trusted Seller
Donor
Friendzilla
Journalist
Let It Reign
Iron Will
Credits
Yo Pokefans! My 'pen name' is AzKai but please, call me Kai. I've had a Pokemon game in my hand since the day Red and Blue released in NA in 1998. Yeah--that means I'm old as sh*t.