• IMPORTANT: The Buy/Sell forums are now for reference only; all shops are closed here. Please visit the new Marketplace for active buying and selling. Old sellers can access their previous shop links in these forums for setting up new shops in the Marketplace.

Hello!

TheScrub96

Youngster Joey
Credits
I've played Pokemon games since Red and Blue first came out, but I never really cared about all of the hardcore breeding and training methods until recently because they seemed so out of reach. However, after buying AS (I skipped X/Y), I saw how much easier EV training was (especially with horde battles), so I figured, "why not go for IVs too?", and so I found this site. I'm still relatively new to competitive strategies and battling, but I do understand all the mechanics of breeding like egg groups, egg moves, everstone, destiny knot, etc, so I'm really excited to get into fully IV/EV training my mons and learn more about the more competitive side of the game.

Zelda / Karly

Pokémon Champion
Credits
Wel
I've played Pokemon games since Red and Blue first came out, but I never really cared about all of the hardcore breeding and training methods until recently because they seemed so out of reach. However, after buying AS (I skipped X/Y), I saw how much easier EV training was (especially with horde battles), so I figured, "why not go for IVs too?", and so I found this site. I'm still relatively new to competitive strategies and battling, but I do understand all the mechanics of breeding like egg groups, egg moves, everstone, destiny knot, etc, so I'm really excited to get into fully IV/EV training my mons and learn more about the more competitive side of the game.
Welcome:)

Dom

The People's Champ
Staff member
Admin
Trusted Seller
Donor
Friendzilla
Journalist
Let It Reign
Iron Will
Credits
Welcome to the site! If you're interested in the competitive side of things, I might be able to help you out :)

Yungfaux

Hard at Work or Hardly Working
Staff member
Mod