• IMPORTANT: The Buy/Sell forums are now for reference only; all shops are closed here. Please visit the new Marketplace for active buying and selling. Old sellers can access their previous shop links in these forums for setting up new shops in the Marketplace.

Suggestions!

Less

Pokémon Champion
Team Elite
Will Not Fall
Credits
127-m.png
Hello there! I'm Less and slowly slowly some of you have heard of me LOL I'm a colourful graphic designer that leads one of the PP gyms!

666-t.png
So I had a bunch of thoughts that.. I don't know might help the site.. Let me start..
"I feel like PP has to be a bit more open to other fields as well.. like it's a competitive forum with it's own tier, tourney (with really good prizes) and where people learn to build competitive team and learn the basics.. I feel there should be a separate section for competitive battling and also a section of team rating where people who want to rate/help can rate teams just to make not rely team building on teams"
Adding onto my thought.. PP is becoming more and more functional competitive wise, we have our Showdown server and a lot of talented people start to pop up in our forum so why not enhance the Battling section in order to let new people what they need to find to start in the fierce fields of battling?

214-m.png
Next up..
"and then we have welcome also people who are not much into team building and more into news about pokemons, like to take a journalist group to scout out new events and news about pokemon world.. because battling is fascinating but to have more people coming in PP has to become all round pokemon source"
Eventually the environment in PP will make them interested in battling as we have the league for people who will start to get involved into. But we need a side pathways for people not interested as much in battling.